J&R Selections 073

J&R Selections airs on the first Thursday of every month from 8:00PM-9:00PM EST (Friday 01:00 – 02:00 GMT) live on 1Mix Radio www.1mix.co.uk


Thank you for listening!

1) Notre Dame – Eldorado (Original Mix)
2) Karmatronic, Jay Grant – Madhava (Extended Mix)
3) Nico De Andrea, Baron (FR) – Kebali (Original Mix)
4) Notre Dame – Enowe (Original Mix)
5) 16BL, Wild Dark, Megan Morrison – Shadows On The Wall (Wild Dark Extended Mix)
6) Innellea – Loss Of Hope (Original Mix)
7) Josh Gigante – Attention Seeker (Original Mix)
8) Jimi Jules – Don’t Take It Personal (Original Mix)
9) Joris Voorn, Mees Salome, Celine Cairo – Fool’s Paradise (Joris Voorn Remix)
10) Hugel feat. Cumbiafrica – Morenita (Matt Sassari Extended Remix)
11) Emily Nash – Garden (Extended)
12) Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (Cristoph Extended Mix)

Leave a Reply