J&R Selections 072

J&R Selections airs on the first Thursday of every month from 8:00PM-9:00PM EST (Friday 01:00 – 02:00 GMT) live on 1Mix Radio www.1mix.co.uk

Thank you for listening!

1) Moojo – Healing (Original Mix)
2) Whitesquare – Lady Cherry (Original Mix)
3) Moscoman, Stereo MC’s, Kadosh (IL) – Free You (Original Mix)
4) Made By Pete, Savage, SHe – Walls of Zion (Original Mix)
5) NonCitizens – Lost Trumpet In Space (Original Mix)
6) Black Circle – Inner Tension (Original Mix)
7) Ivan Masa – Borderline (Original Mix)
8) AFFKT, Thomas Gandey – Misconceptions (Angelov Remix)
9) Pete Tong, Goom Gum – Signal (Original Mix)
10) &ME, Rampa, Adam Port – What You Expected (Original Mix)
11) Francis Mercier, Emvafaya feat. Bibi Den’s Tshibayi – Bolingo Nanga (Nitefreak Remix)
12) Methyl Ethel – Matters (Whitesquare Remix)

Leave a Reply