J&R Selections 068

J&R Selections airs on the first Thursday of every month from 8:00PM-9:00PM EST (Friday 01:00 – 02:00 GMT) live on 1Mix Radio www.1mix.co.uk

Thank you for listening!

1) Upercent – Elefants (Original Mix)
2) Unnayanaa, Fitsum – Eski Dosew Yewta (Ivory Shamanic Feel)
3) Pluhm – II palazzo del rimpianto (Andy Bros Remix)
4) The Organism – Radha (Whitesquare Remix)
5) Angelov – Katalam (Original Mix)
6) Ikaro Grati – Afghani (Radeckt Remix)
7) Parra for Cuva – Her Entrance (Innellea’s Interstellar Remix)
8) Off Night, Robert Owens – Suspended In Air (Original Mix)
9) Sam Holland – Roll The Dice (Original Mix)
10) Frank Degrees – O Samba E (Mele Extended Mix)
11) Henrik Schwarz, Bugge Wesseltoft – In Spite Of Everything (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply