J&R Selections 060 (Classics Vol. 2)

J&R Selections airs on the first Thursday of every month from 8:00PM-9:00PM EST (Friday 01:00 – 02:00 GMT) live on 1Mix Radio www.1mix.co.uk

Thank you for listening!

1) Tiesto – Ten Seconds Before Sunrise
2) Cressida – 6AM (Kyau & Albert Remix)
3) OceanLab – On The Beach (Andy Duguid Remix)
4) Mike Shiver, Matias Lehtola feat. Andrea Britton – Captured (Joonas Hahmo Remix)
5) Fonzerelli – Moonlight Party (Original Mix)
6) Cosmic Gate feat. Denise Rivera – Body Of Conflict (Extended Vocal Mix)
7) Nic Chagall – What You Need (NC’s In Love With Prog Mix)
8) Dokmai – Reason to Believe (Original Mix)
9) Delerium feat. Sarah Mclachlan – Silence (Tiesto Remix)

Leave a Reply